Award Winners

2014 Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2014 Women’s Opportunity and Violet Richardson Awards winners!  SIBM held its annual awards dinner to honor the recipients.  From left to right, Monica Haukongo of Issaquah (pictured with her son) received the Women’s Opportunity Award and Elizabeth McKinnie of Kirkland received the Violet Richardson Award.  Congratulations!

Soroptimist - 2014 Award Winner 1 Soroptimist - 2014 Award Winner 2

2013 Award Winners

In March SIBM hosted their annual awards dinner honoring the winners of the Soroptimist Women’s Opportunity Award and the Violet Richardson Award. Our winners this year were, respectfully, Monica Fields and Kara Chambers.

SI members with winners

Monica is on the left, Kara on the right, each with their award plaque.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *